The links

The Slade 2 site www.amazingslade.net
The Official Helix site www.planethelix.com
The Official Uriah Heep site www.uriah-heep.com
Heavy Metal Kids www.heavymetalkids.com
Deborah Bonham www.deborahbonham.com
Metallian (Weapon story/review) www.metallian.com
The Official Weapon website www.weaponrock.com
The Praying Mantis site www.praying-mantis.com
The Ultimate Sweet Site www.thesweetweb.com
Great UK Gigging Bands Guide www.natali.co.uk
Rockmatrix www.rockmatrix.co.uk
Radio Ostfriesland www.radio-ostfriesland.net
Pophistory www.pophistory.de
The Marquee www.themarqueeclub.net
Doogie White www.doogiewhite.com
Doogie White's new band www.cornerstonemusic.dk
Our fabulous drummer Benjy Reid www.benjyreid.com
Jo Burt www.joburt.co.uk
Hammer Of The Gods www.hammerofthegods.co.uk
Paddy artwork by Russell Lewis.. www.rlgfx.com
Paddy Goes To Holyhead support cancer suffers www.myladyhumps.co.uk
Paddy Goes To Holyhead

 

(C) Danny Hynes 1984-2012 All rights reserved